Innskráning í vefpóst

Sláðu inn netfang til að komast inn á vefpóstinn.

Þjónusta & kerfislausnir

Arnór Guðmundsson

Sérfræðingur
  1. arnorg@premis.is

Ármann Valsson

Sérfræðingur
  1. armann@premis.is

Árni Árnason

Tæknimaður
  1. arni@premis.is

Baldvin Jón Sigurðsson

Tæknimaður
  1. baldvin@premis.is

Daníel Marinó Thorarensen

Tæknimaður
  1. danielm@premis.is

Geir Björnsson

Sérfræðingur
  1. geir@premis.is

Gissur Þorvaldsson

Sérfræðingur
  1. gissur@premis.is

Guðmundur Arnar Guðmundsson

Tæknimaður
  1. gag@premis.is

Guðmundur J. Valgeirsson

Sérfræðingur
  1. gjv@premis.is

Gunnar Gunnarsson

Tæknimaður
  1. gunnarg@premis.is

Hákon Ingi Hjartarson

Tæknimaður
  1. hakon@premis.is

Ingólfur Arnar Björnsson

Tæknimaður

Ingi Þór Einarsson

Tæknimaður
  1. ingie@premis.is

Jón Garðar Jensson

Tæknimaður
  1. jong@premis.is

Ólafur Páll Ragnarsson

Sérfræðingur
  1. olafur@premis.is

Ragnar Eysteinsson

Sérfræðingur
  1. ragnar@premis.is

Stefán Valur Hansson

Tæknimaður
  1. stefanh@premis.is

Sverrir Ingólfsson

Tæknimaður
  1. sverrir@premis.is

Sævar Hólm Einarsson

Tæknimaður
  1. saevar@premis.is

Valdimar Þór Brynjarsson

Sérfræðingur
  1. valdi@premis.is

Þorkell Guðjónsson

SÉRFRÆÐINGUR
  1. thorkellg@premis.is

Þórólfur Halldórsson

Tæknimaður
  1. toti@premis.is

Sigurjón Stefán Sævarsson

Tæknimaður
  1. sigurjon@premis.is

Hýsing & rekstur

Bergur Haukdal Ólafsson

Deildarstjóri
  1. bergur@premis.is

Bjarni Þór Gylfason

Sérfræðingur
  1. bjarni@premis.is

Davíð Björnsson

Sérfræðingur
  1. dabb@premis.is

Einar Jónsson

Sérfræðingur
  1. einar@premis.is

Söludeild

Vef- & hugbúnaðarlausnir

Arnar Mar Sigurðsson

Sérfræðingur
  1. antab@premis.is

Baldur Páll Hólmgeirsson

Sérfræðingur
  1. baldur@premis.is

Bergný Th. Baldursdóttir

Verkefnastjóri
  1. bergny@premis.is

Daníel Rúnarsson

Viðskiptastjóri
  1. daniel@premis.is

Gísli Karlsson

Sérfræðingur
  1. gisli@premis.is

Gunnsteinn Þórisson

Sérfræðingur
  1. gussi@premis.is

Guðmundur R. Einarsson

Viðskiptastjóri
  1. gre@premis.is

Ingvar Kristinn Ingólfsson

Sérfræðingur
  1. ingvar@premis.is

Jóhann Páll Kulp

Sérfræðingur
  1. johann@premis.is

Kristleifur Brandsson

Sérfræðingur
  1. bippi@premis.is

Leópold Kristjánsson

Sérfræðingur
  1. leopold@premis.is

Rut Jóhannsdóttir

Grafískur Hönnuður
  1. rutj@premis.is

Sigrún Haraldsdóttir

Verkefnastjóri
  1. sigrun@premis.is

Stanislaw Zawada

Sérfræðingur
  1. stan@premis.is

Þorbjörn Einar Guðmundsson

Hönnuður
  1. bjossi@premis.is

Skrifstofa

Kristinn Elvar Arnarsson

Framkvæmdarstjóri |

  1. ka@premis.is
  2. 547 0007

Sigríður Jóhannesdóttir

Bókhald
  1. sigridur@premis.is
  2. 547 0000

Halldór Áskell Stefánsson

Verkefnisstjóri
  1. halldor@premis.is

Ingibjörg Margrét Jónasdóttir

Bókhald
  1. inga@premis.is